Lifestyle Blogger – talking about beauty, fashion, travel, fitness. ….everything that makes a beautiful YOU!

Hey Guys,

How’s everyone’s weekend coming along? 

I did some hair clip and nail polish shopping today and I picked all neon shades! ! #excited:)

Never really thought I wud like neons…but surprisingly…I m liking them 🙂

image

You will soon see some nailart coming up using these neons:)

Share your thoughts on neons and post some pics…..Give it a try… For all you know you may like it:)

Ps: I want Neon Sandals too:p

Xoxo,
BeaushionDiva

Posted from My Samsung Galaxy Note II

Comments on: "Neons!! The color of the season!" (1)

  1. Love your blog! Neon doesn’t half cheer you up on a gloomy January Monday! I nominated you for the Sunshine award – sorry if you’ve already been nominated – check out my blog for the rules!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

