Lifestyle Blogger – talking about beauty, fashion, travel, fitness. ….everything that makes a beautiful YOU!

Hey there,

Hope everyone is having a lovely weekend:)

Many a times it so happens that you have to buy a magazine only because one article or cover story caught your eye. It happens with me all the time!  And I always thought how good it would be if, I could just get that one article of my interest somewhere and i could save the money as well! !

This very need gave birth to this idea and i have decided to add another section to my blog – News & Article sharing.  I am going to try and share the latest news & articles from magazines like cosmopolitan,  vogue, allure etc!  🙂

So, here’s my first magazine article sharing from Cosmopolitan USA September 2013. .. enjoy!

image

Let me know your thoughts on this and also if you would like to have articles from any magazines in specific.. state them in comments below.. I’ll try and lay my hands on them for you:)

Xoxo,

BeaushionDiva

Posted from My Samsung Galaxy Note II

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

