Lifestyle Blogger – talking about beauty, fashion, travel, fitness. ….everything that makes a beautiful YOU!

Scarfs Styles!

Colourful Scarfs

Colourful Scarfs (Photo credit: iamlemonfilm)

 

Hey Everyone,

 

Hope you had a lovely weekend:)

 

This post is about one of my favorite accessory/fashion statement – Scarfs! I just love wearing scarfs…i feel they just add that little bit of umph to your look. I love wearing them on formals…it absolutely changes the entire attire…makes you look so professional. I like wearing them on my denims as well..gives a very nice casual look.

 

I wanted to learn a few scarf wearing styles and found these on youtube. The best ones of the lot a listed below. There are so many different ways in which you can wear a scarf…its so fascinating! A small piece of cloth but goes a long way in changing your look:)

 

I think the style also depends on the texture of the scarf as well; whether its silk, crumpled, crush, cotton etc. You get scarfs in so many different shapes as well…some a square, long,Β  short etc for different styles.

 

There are a lot of scarf accessories also that you can use to add to your look. I think you can find them a lot over internet. I want to order some of them for myself but haven’t really had a chance to look into it.

 

Do try the below styles, I have tried them and have received compliments:)

 

 

 

Xoxo,

 

BeaushionDiva

 

Comments on: "Scarfs Styles!" (7)

  1. Awesome blog and lovely tips dear

  2. […] Scarfs Styles! (beaushiondiva.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Lovely post. I knew about some of the styles, but didn’t know you could do soooooooo much more with the humble scarf. πŸ™‚ very helpful.

    Thank you for visiting my blog and commenting. πŸ™‚ Do you want to follow each other?

    Best,
    Priyanka (The Purplenista)
    http://www.amazonianbeauty.blogspot.in

  4. Hey,
    I loved this post on the scarf styles. I knew some of them but didn’t know you can do soooooooooo much more with the humble scarf! πŸ™‚

    Thank you for visiting my blog and commenting. Do you want to follow each other?

    Best,
    Priyanka (The Purplenista)
    http://www.amazonianbeauty.blogspot.in

  5. Scarves are so useful! I am so excited to get a ton of new ones from vendors in Italy when I study abroad! Great post!

    http://thewomaninthedress.com

  6. Can’t go wrong with scarves, they honestly add the perfect pop to an outfit!
    Great post!;) Doing a giveaway right now, so feel free to enter to win πŸ™‚

    XOXO,
    Chloe
    http://www.chloescravings.wordpress.com
    Fashion Instagram: chloescravings
    Popsugar Select blog. Chloe’s Cravings

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

