Lifestyle Blogger – talking about beauty, fashion, travel, fitness. ….everything that makes a beautiful YOU!

Hey Lovelies,

Goooddd Moorrnniinngg!!

Its been a crazy rainy Monday here in Mumbai! So thought of doing something to bring a smile on my face by blogging 🙂

Does it kill you spending all your pocket money on expensive makeup and wish there was an alternative!! Well, I am gonna help there. ..I will try and blog around adorable makeup alternatives:)

I was actually looking for some affordable compact for daily use and discovered this! I loved it. ..for the price that it is (Rs100-120).. its total value for money!  🙂

So thought of doing a quick review on it.

image

Pros:
– packaging a small with a small mirror
– has a nice soft sponge for application
– has good coverage
– competitive price – good value for money
– brings good glow in face

Cons:
– can’t think of any. …but a quick tip would be. ..use it after applying some moisturizer on the face first. On my face,  if used without a moisturizer…it gets a bit patchy around the mouth area.

So give it a try & let me know if you are searching for some affordable alternatives for your makeup. ..I can try & blog about those.

Have a wonderful week ahead:)

Dont forget to follow me on Instagram, Pintrest, Facebook & Twitter –> @beaushiondiva

Posted from My Samsung Galaxy Note II

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

